EDITION: Sampson County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
73 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking for a decent woman to spend time with loves the outside hunting an fishing would be great love to ride a motorcycle an would not mind going to church .
62 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 55 - 61

Description : I am a loving caring person be nice to find a woman the same way that can settle for just one man that can move her lips without telling a lie that loves the outdoors somebody to hunt an fish with would be great I like short women or at least not taller than me not much over weight not lazy don't mind cooking or cleaning which I can do all that I can out cook most women I don't play games an don't want anybody that cheats done had those I have worked all my life hurt my shoulder at work so took an early retirement was a mgr. for a company for 30 years still making same money I was when working I own my on home sitting on Mitchell River anything else you want to know just ask an you will get an honest answer .



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 62
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Not Entered
Occupation: retired
Physical Attributes: Look younger than my age an act it
City: State Road



Physical Attributes

I have salt an pepper brown hair.
I have blue eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have muscelar body body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Never.
Smoking - Never.
If I were in high school today, I would be Jock.
The celebrity I most identify with is John Wayne .
Am I adventurous? Open to new things.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Weekly activities.



Career

My education is: High School Diploma.
My annual income is $20-29,000/year.
How important is my job? I love my job.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: No children .

Enter to Win a 7 Night Getaway to Cancun
7-Night getaway for two to the Excellence Riviera Resort in Cancun, Mexico. Visit the beautiful crystal blue waters and white coral sand. Enter to win by 10/15/19. Click ad to enter!